College Directory

Administration Directory

Office of the Dean
Bertoline, Gary R College of Technology Dean and Distinguished Professor
Grad ID #: C3549
765-494-2552
bertoline@purdue.edu
Ebershoff, Janet Assistant to the Dean
Grad ID #:
765-494-2552
jebershoff@purdue.edu
Office of Academic Affairs & Diversity
Brown, Jacqueline S. Academic Excellence Coordinator
Grad ID #:
765-496-3659
brown160@purdue.edu
Coffey, Carla Secretary
Grad ID #:
765-494-4935
cmcoffey@purdue.edu
Gangwer, Devona Administrative Assistant
Grad ID #:
765-494-0378
gangwerd@purdue.edu
Hulsey, Debbie Administrative Assistant for Graduate Programs
Grad ID #:
765-494-6875
dhulsey@purdue.edu
Mohler, James L Professor, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & Diversity
Grad ID #: C4666
765-496-6071
jlmohler@purdue.edu
Munguia, Antonia (Toni) Director of Diversity Programs
Grad ID #:
765-494-7522
amunguia@purdue.edu
Williams, Jr., Maurice Recruitment and Retention Coordinator
Grad ID #:
765-494-2331
will1219@purdue.edu
Office of Advancement
Buntin, Vanessa Manager of Special Events and Alumni Relations
Grad ID #:
765-494-0887
vpuckett@purdue.edu
Hadley, Curt Director of Corporate Relations crhadley@purdue.edu
Helton, Beth Administrative Assistant
Grad ID #:
765-494-7967
heltonb@purdue.edu
Krockover, Chad Director of Development
Grad ID #:
765-494-0885
ckrockover@purdue.edu
Schrader, Shari Director of Advancement
Grad ID #:
765-494-7967
schrader@purdue.edu
Office of Business Affairs
Delworth, Angie Director of Financial Affairs
Grad ID #:
765-494-9031
amd@purdue.edu
Jackson, Ruthie Account Assistant
Grad ID #:
765-496-6253
rajackso@purdue.edu
Office of Marketing Communications and Data Analytics
Bosma, Matt Digital Marketing Manager
Grad ID #:
765-496-3973
mbosma@purdue.edu
Drake, Maria L Director of Communications and Data Analytics
Grad ID #:
765-494-1623
mdrake@purdue.edu
Lincoln, Steven Senior Writer/Editor
Grad ID #:
765-494-9201
slincoln@purdue.edu
Robinson, Jenna Digital Marketing Assistant robinsj@purdue.edu
Rodimel, Zach Digital Marketing Specialist
Grad ID #:
765-494-0456
zrodimel@purdue.edu
Office of Globalization & Engagement
Bozic, Christy Director of Workforce and STEM Education
Grad ID #:
765-494-0152
cbozic@purdue.edu
Buskirk, Donald D Associate Professor, International Program Officer
Grad ID #: C2137
765-496-2297
dbuskirk@purdue.edu
Clugh, Misty Secretary
Grad ID #:
765-494-7939
mclugh@purdue.edu
Cox, Robert F. Professor, Associate Dean for Globalization and Engagement, AT Interim Department Head
Grad ID #: C4957
765-494-7939
rfcox@purdue.edu
Office of Research
Voyles, Richard Professor, Associate Dean for Research rvoyles@purdue.edu
Elliott, Stephen J Associate Professor, Assistant Dean of Research, and Director of the International Center for Biometric Research
Grad ID #: C5650
765-494-2311
elliott@purdue.edu