Business Office Directory

 

College of Technology Administration

Phone

Email

Office

Angie Delworth

494-9031

adelwort@purdue.edu

KNOY 461

Director of Financial Affairs  

Lisa Lawson

494-2557

lalawson@purdue.edu

KNOY 459

Business Assistant

 

Business Managers and Research Support

Debbie Miethke   

496-6054

dmiethke@purdue.edu

KNOY 267

Business Manager for Electrical Computing Engineering Technology, Computer Information Technology and Statewide Technology  

Erin Aldridge

496-6747

eeparks@purdue.edu

NISW 223

Business Manager for Aviation Technology, Technology Leadership Innovation, ProSTAR  

Crystal Seibert

494-6601

seibert@purdue.edu

KNOY 265

Business Manager for Building Construction Management Technology, Mechanical Engineering Technology, Computer Graphics Technology and Training Coordinator 

Lynn Grimes

494-1887

grimesl@purdue.edu

KNOY 269

Research Account Specialist providing college research oversight and direct business support for: Associate Dean for Research Richard Voyles, Nathan Hartman, Qingyou Han, Eric Matson, Eric Dietz and Tom Hacker  

   

Business Assistants  

Angie Nobile

496-6253 anobile@purdue.edu NISW 225
Aviation Technology Account Management and Operations 

Desiree Cochran

496-1619 djcochra@purdue.edu KNOY 276
Statewide Technology Monthly Payroll, Benefits, Projections  
 

Account Clerks  

Caitlyn Conner

496-1225 conner26@purdue.edu KNOY 271
Knoy Hall and Statewide Technology Travel Processing and Study Abroad account management

Sally Carter

494-2556 sjcarter@purdue.edu KNOY 275
Knoy Hall and Statewide Technology Procurement, Biweekly Payroll, Biweekly leaves and benefits, credit card reconciliations  

Tina Rice

494-2555 rice79@purdue.edu KNOY 277
Knoy Hall monthly payroll, monthly leaves and benefits, salary projections and credit card checkout  

Debbie Frantz

494-6548 dfrantz@purdue.edu KNOY 273
General Research Administration support, credit card approvals  

Karen Hancock

496-6682 khancock@purdue.edu NISW 225
Aviation Technology travel &procurement processing and biweekly payroll

Lisa Lawson 

494-4206 lalawson@purdue.edu YONG 317
Technology Leadership Innovation General Business Services including travel & procurement processing and biweekly payroll  

Molly Chumley

494-9951 mchumley@purdue.edu NISW 225
Aviation Technology, Technology Leadership Innovation and ProSTAR monthly payroll and monthly leaves, Flight Operations billings  
   

Business Office Student Helpers  

Kyle Rice   

  rice55@purdue.edu KNOY 277
KNOY Business Office 

Andrew Stuff

  astuff@purdue.edu NISW 225
Aviation Technology Business Office