Graduate Faculty

Graduate Faculty Members
Alter, Kirk D Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7249
765-494-2454
alterk@purdue.edu
Anderson, Jessica Assistant Clinical Professor jessicaa@purdue.edu
Baha, Zarjon Professor
Grad ID #: C8623
765-494-2470
bahaz@purdue.edu
Benhart, Brad L Assistant Department Head and Clinical Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C7915
765-494-2463
bbenhart@purdue.edu
Cox, Robert F. Professor, Associate Dean for Globalization and Engagement, AT Interim Department Head
Grad ID #: C4957
765-494-7939
rfcox@purdue.edu
Crawford, Wesley G Professor
Grad ID #: C4797
765-494-2468
wgcrawford@purdue.edu
Dib, Hazar Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C7802
765-494-2464
hdib@purdue.edu
Hubbard, Bryan J Department Head and Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7392
765-494-2465
bhubbard@purdue.edu
Jenkins, James L Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5827
765-494-4705
jenkinjl@purdue.edu
Yin, Fei Visiting Scholar fyin@purdue.edu
Keith, Douglas P Assistant Clinical Professor
Grad ID #: C6879
765-494-2455
keithd@purdue.edu
Koch, Daphene C Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6881
765-496-1734
cyrd@purdue.edu
Loss, Brian Assistant Clinical Professor
Grad ID #: C8603
765-494-1574
bloss@purdue.edu
Orczyk, Joseph J Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C3370
765-494-2469
orczykj@purdue.edu
Rapp, Randy R Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7437
765-494-8420
rrapp@purdue.edu
Shaurette, Mark Assistant Professor / Graduate Program Chair
Grad ID #: C7147
765-494-6812
mshauret@purdue.edu