Graduate Faculty

ECET Faculty Members
Burbank, Ken Professor and Head, School of Engineering Technology
Grad ID #: C8318
765-494-7514
kburbank@purdue.edu
Denton, John P Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5210
765-494-7495
denton@purdue.edu
Dunlap, Duane D Professor
Grad ID #: C3553
765-494-1098
ddunlap@purdue.edu
Evans, Jeffrey J Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5944
765-494-7725
jje@purdue.edu
Foreman, Chris Assistant Professor foremanj@purdue.edu
Herrick, Robert J Professor, Robert A. Hoffer Distinguished Professor of EET
Grad ID #: C3644
765-494-7500
rherrick@purdue.edu
Honchell, Jeffrey W Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5652
765-494-9527
honchell@purdue.edu
Jacob, J Michael Professor
Grad ID #: C3643
765-494-7490
jacobm@purdue.edu
Kulatunga, N Athula Professor
Grad ID #: C5642
765-494-7724
nkulatun@purdue.edu
McNally, Helen A Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6623
765-494-7491
mcnallyh@purdue.edu
Oxtoby, Anthony J A Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C3936
765-494-6909
ajoxtoby@purdue.edu
Panigrahi, Suranjan Professor and Graduate Program Chair
Grad ID #: C7825
765-494-6908
spanigr@purdue.edu
Perusich, Karl A Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C3559
574-520-5508
perusich@purdue.edu
Richards, Grant P Clinical Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C8080
765-494-7496
gprichards@purdue.edu
Sundararajan, Raji Professor
Grad ID #: C6884
765-494-6912
raji@purdue.edu
Widmer, Neal S Associate Department Head, Academic Programs/Professor
Grad ID #: C5953
765-494-7487
nwidmer@purdue.edu