Graduate Faculty

MET Faculty Members
Bruce, Robert G. Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C3771
765-494-7518
brucer@purdue.edu
Denton, Nancy L. Professor and Associate Department Head for Academic Affairs
Grad ID #: C3552
765-494-7517
dentonnl@purdue.edu
French, Richard M. Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6321
765-494-7521
rmfrench@purdue.edu
Fuehne, Joseph P. Director of Columbus and Associate Professor, MET
Grad ID #: C6181
812-348-2040
jfuehne@purdue.edu
Han, Qingyou Professor
Grad ID #: C7178
765-494-5866
hanq@purdue.edu
Harding, Bruce A. Professor and Coordinator of Professional Practice
Grad ID #: C5293
765-494-7520
harding@purdue.edu
Harriger, Bradley C. Professor
Grad ID #: C3934
765-494-7515
bcharrig@purdue.edu
Hutzel, William J. Professor
Grad ID #: C4524
765-494-7528
hutzelw@purdue.edu
Kraebber, Henry W. Professor
Grad ID #: C3740
765-494-5039
kraeb@purdue.edu
Lugowski, Jan T. Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5352
765-496-3965
lugowskj@purdue.edu
Widmer, Steven E. Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6449
765-494-7527
widmers@purdue.edu
Zhang, Haiyan (Henry) H. Associate Professor, Director of Center of Technology Development
Grad ID #: C7209
765-494-7534
hhzhang@purdue.edu