Graduate Faculty

Aviation Technology
Carney, Thomas Q Professor
Grad ID #: C2741
765-494-9954
tcarney@purdue.edu
Fanjoy, Richard O Associate Department Head, Graduate Program/Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6113
765-494-9964
rofanjoy@purdue.edu
Johnson, Mary E. Assistant Department Head Research/Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7086
765-494-1064
mejohnson@purdue.edu
Lu, Chien-tsung Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7395
765-494-6517
ctlu@purdue.edu
Building Construction Management
Baha, Zarjon Professor
Grad ID #: C8623
765-494-2470
bahaz@purdue.edu
Cox, Robert F. Professor, Associate Dean for Globalization and Engagement, AT Interim Department Head
Grad ID #: C4957
765-494-7939
rfcox@purdue.edu
Dib, Hazar Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C7802
765-494-2464
hdib@purdue.edu
Hubbard, Bryan J Department Head and Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7392
765-494-2465
bhubbard@purdue.edu
Jiang, Yi Professor, Purdue Faculty Scholar
Grad ID #:
765-494-5602
jiang2@purdue.edu
Koch, Daphene C Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6881
765-496-1734
cyrd@purdue.edu
Loss, Brian Assistant Clinical Professor
Grad ID #: C8603
765-494-1574
bloss@purdue.edu
Orczyk, Joseph J Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C3370
765-494-2469
orczykj@purdue.edu
Rapp, Randy R Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7437
765-494-8420
rrapp@purdue.edu
Shaurette, Mark Assistant Professor / Graduate Program Chair
Grad ID #: C7147
765-494-6812
mshauret@purdue.edu
Computer Graphics Technology
Benes, Bedrich Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6495
765-496-2954
bbenes@purdue.edu
Bertoline, Gary R College of Technology Dean and Distinguished Professor
Grad ID #: C3549
765-494-2552
bertoline@purdue.edu
Connolly, Patrick E Interim Department Head and Professor
Grad ID #: C5006
765-496-3943
connollp@purdue.edu
Dib, Hazar Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C7802
765-494-2464
hdib@purdue.edu
Hartman, Nathan W Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6030
765-496-6104
nhartman@purdue.edu
Miller, Craig L Professor
Grad ID #: C3736
765-494-8207
miller02@purdue.edu
Mohler, James L Professor, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & Diversity
Grad ID #: C4666
765-496-6071
jlmohler@purdue.edu
Sadowski, Mary A Dean of PEC/Professor of CGT
Grad ID #: C2883
765-494-4935
sadowski@purdue.edu
Sarapin, Marvin I Professor msarapin@purdue.edu
Vorvoreanu, Mihaela Assistant Professor, CGT & TLI; CGT Graduate Program Coordinator
Grad ID #: C7719
765-496-7709
mihaela@purdue.edu
Whittinghill, David M Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C7753
765-494-1353
dmwhittinghill@purdue.edu
Computer and Information Technology
Dark, Melissa J Professor
Grad ID #: C4975
765-494-7661
dark@purdue.edu
Dietz, J. Eric Professor
Grad ID #: C6343
765-494-8130
jedietz@purdue.edu
Hacker, Thomas J Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7114
765-494-4465
hacker@purdue.edu
Kane, Michael D Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6254
765-494-2564
mdkane@purdue.edu
Magana, Alejandra J. Assistant Professor of Computer and Information Technology and Engineering Education
Grad ID #: C8014
7654943994
admagana@purdue.edu
Marshall, Brandeis H Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C7398
765-496-6839
brandeis@purdue.edu
Matson, Eric T Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7400
+1 765 49-48259
ematson@purdue.edu
McCartney, Gerry Associate Professor & CIO of ITaP
Grad ID #: C6701
765-496-2270
mccart@purdue.edu
Rogers, Marcus K Associate Department Head and Professor
Grad ID #: C6011
765-494-2561
rogersmk@purdue.edu
Springer, John A Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6985
765-496-7582
ja@purdue.edu
Taylor, Julia M Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C8059
765.494.9525
jtaylor1@purdue.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering Technology
Burbank, Ken Professor and Head, School of Engineering Technology
Grad ID #: C8318
765-494-7514
kburbank@purdue.edu
Denton, John P Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5210
765-494-7495
denton@purdue.edu
Evans, Jeffrey J Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5944
765-494-7725
jje@purdue.edu
Kulatunga, N Athula Professor
Grad ID #: C5642
765-494-7724
nkulatun@purdue.edu
McNally, Helen A Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6623
765-494-7491
mcnallyh@purdue.edu
Panigrahi, Suranjan Professor and Graduate Program Chair
Grad ID #: C7825
765-494-6908
spanigr@purdue.edu
Sundararajan, Raji Professor
Grad ID #: C6884
765-494-6912
raji@purdue.edu
Mechanical Engineering Technology
French, Richard M. Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6321
765-494-7521
rmfrench@purdue.edu
Han, Qingyou Professor
Grad ID #: C7178
765-494-5866
hanq@purdue.edu
Kraebber, Henry W. Professor
Grad ID #: C3740
765-494-5039
kraeb@purdue.edu
Lugowski, Jan T. Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5352
765-496-3965
lugowskj@purdue.edu
Zhang, Haiyan (Henry) H. Associate Professor, Director of Center of Technology Development
Grad ID #: C7209
765-494-7534
hhzhang@purdue.edu
Technology, Leadership & Innovation
Buskirk, Donald D Associate Professor, International Program Officer
Grad ID #: C2137
765-496-2297
dbuskirk@purdue.edu
Clase, Kari L Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6390
+1 765 49-44649
klclase@purdue.edu
Daugherty, Jenny Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C7726
765-494-7989
jldaughe@purdue.edu
Davis, Beverly J Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6147
765-269-9637
bevjd@purdue.edu
Depew, Dennis Dean Emeritus and Professor
Grad ID #: C3045
+1 765 49-43771
ddepew@purdue.edu
Dyrenfurth, Michael J. Professor
Grad ID #: C5557
765-496-6160
mdyrenfu@purdue.edu
Elliott, Stephen J Associate Professor, Assistant Dean of Research, and Director of the International Center for Biometric Research
Grad ID #: C5650
765-494-2311
elliott@purdue.edu
Hurt, Andrew C Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C7959
765-494-7711
hurta@purdue.edu
Kelley, Todd R Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7461
765-496-2383
trkelley@purdue.edu
Laux, Chad Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C7291
765-494-0742
claux@purdue.edu
Mentzer, Nathan Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C7712
765.494.0298
nmentzer@purdue.edu
Naimi, Linda L Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6303
765-496-6939
lnaimi@purdue.edu
Newton, Kathryne A Professor & TLI Graduate Program Chair
Grad ID #: C4155
765-494-6080
kanewton@purdue.edu
Rogers, George E Professor, Coordinator Engineering Technology Teacher Education
Grad ID #: C5402
765-494-1092
rogersg@purdue.edu
Schmidt, Edie K Professor
Grad ID #: C5241
765-494-1097
schmidte@purdue.edu
Stephens, Matthew P Professor
Grad ID #: C3929
765-494-1091
mpstephens@purdue.edu
Summers, Michele L Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-269-9631
msummers@purdue.edu
Sutton, Mathias J Associate Department Head for Academic Affairs & Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5032
765-494-1100
suttonmj@purdue.edu