Directory

Interim Department Head
Connolly, Patrick E Interim Department Head and Professor
Grad ID #: C5006
765-496-3943
connollp@purdue.edu
West Lafayette Faculty
Adamo-Villani, Nicoletta Associate Professor and Director of the IDEA Laboratory
Grad ID #: C5998
765-496-1297
nadamovi@purdue.edu
Benes, Bedrich Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6495
765-496-2954
bbenes@purdue.edu
Bertoline, Gary R College of Technology Dean and Distinguished Professor
Grad ID #: C3549
765-494-2552
bertoline@purdue.edu
Birchman, Judith A Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5305
765-494-7312
jabirchman@purdue.edu
Burton, Terry L Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C4786
765-494-7313
tburton@purdue.edu
Chen, Yingjie Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C8605
765-494-1454
victorchen@purdue.edu
Connolly, Patrick E Interim Department Head and Professor
Grad ID #: C5006
765-496-3943
connollp@purdue.edu
Cory, Clark A Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5013
765-494-8730
ccory@purdue.edu
Dib, Hazar Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C7802
765-494-2464
hdib@purdue.edu
Garcia Bravo, Esteban Visiting Assistant Professor garcia0@purdue.edu
Glotzbach, Ronald J Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5982
765-496-2953
rjglotzbach@purdue.edu
Hartman, Nathan W Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6030
765-496-6104
nhartman@purdue.edu
Hassan, Raymond P Clinical Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-8069
rhassan@purdue.edu
McGraw, Tim Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C8899
765-494-0483
tmcgraw@purdue.edu
Miller, Craig L Professor
Grad ID #: C3736
765-494-8207
miller02@purdue.edu
Mohler, James L Professor, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & Diversity
Grad ID #: C4666
765-496-6071
jlmohler@purdue.edu
Morales, Carlos R Associate Professor, CoT Distance Learning Director
Grad ID #: C5718
765-494-7204
morales@purdue.edu
Mueller, Amy B. Clinical Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-4585
amueller@purdue.edu
Sadowski, Mary A Dean of PEC/Professor of CGT
Grad ID #: C2883
765-494-4935
sadowski@purdue.edu
Sarapin, Marvin I Professor msarapin@purdue.edu
Short, Dennis R Professor
Grad ID #: C4956
765-494-6457
drshort@purdue.edu
Vorvoreanu, Mihaela Assistant Professor, CGT & TLI; CGT Graduate Program Coordinator
Grad ID #: C7719
765-496-7709
mihaela@purdue.edu
Whittinghill, David M Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C7753
765-494-1353
dmwhittinghill@purdue.edu
Statewide Faculty
Finnegan, John Campbell Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
812-206-8386
finnegan@purdue.edu
George, Sarah Clinical Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-973-8377
sjgeorge@purdue.edu
Kopp, Richard D Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
812-206-8385
rdkopp@purdue.edu
Professor Emeritus
O'Neal, James Professor Emeritus
Ross, William A Professor Emeritus rossw@purdue.edu
Smith, Jerry V Professor Emeritus smithjv@purdue.edu
Administrative Staff
Groth, John P Systems Engineer
Grad ID #:
765-496-1831
johng@purdue.edu
Business Office
Carter, Sally Account Clerk
Grad ID #:
765-494-2556
sjcarter@purdue.edu
Cochran, Desiree Statewide Business Assistant
Grad ID #:
765-496-1619
djcochran@purdue.edu
Account Clerk v
Grad ID #:
(765) 494-2555
jfelty@purdue.edu
Frantz, Debbie Account Clerk
Grad ID #:
765-494-6548
dfrantz@purdue.edu
Grimes, Lynn Research Account Specialist
Grad ID #:
+1 765 49-41887
grimesl@purdue.edu
Haygood (previously Baker), Emily Account Clerk
Grad ID #:
765-496-1225
baker152@purdue.edu
Seibert, Crystal Business Manager
Grad ID #:
765-494-6601
seibert@purdue.edu
Support Staff
Brown, Regina M Departmental Secretary
Grad ID #:
765-494-4585
brown650@purdue.edu
Schutz, Angela R Administrative Assistant to Department Head & Graduate Program Assistant
Grad ID #:
765-496-6368
arschutz@purdue.edu
Academic Advisors and Counselors
Gilbert, Danielle L Academic Advisor
Grad ID #:
765-494-2458
dlgreer@purdue.edu
Oneal, T.R. Senior Academic Advisor (Lead)
Grad ID #:
765-494-8206
troneal@purdue.edu