Directory

Department Head
Athinarayanan, Ragu Department Head and Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-0940
rathinar@purdue.edu
West Lafayette Faculty
Athinarayanan, Ragu Department Head and Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-0940
rathinar@purdue.edu
Brunswicker, Sabine Associate Professor sbrunswi@purdue.edu
Buskirk, Donald D Associate Professor, International Program Officer
Grad ID #: C2137
765-496-2297
dbuskirk@purdue.edu
Clase, Kari L Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6390
+1 765 49-44649
klclase@purdue.edu
Crispo, Alexander W Professor
Grad ID #: C4522
765-494-5609
alwc@purdue.edu
Daugherty, Jenny Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C7726
765-494-7989
jldaughe@purdue.edu
Depew, Dennis Dean Emeritus and Professor
Grad ID #: C3045
+1 765 49-43771
ddepew@purdue.edu
Duval-Couetil, Nathalie Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-7068
natduval@purdue.edu
Dyrenfurth, Michael J. Professor
Grad ID #: C5557
765-496-6160
mdyrenfu@purdue.edu
Elliott, Stephen J Associate Professor, Assistant Dean of Research, and Director of the International Center for Biometric Research
Grad ID #: C5650
765-494-2311
elliott@purdue.edu
Hurt, Andrew C Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C7959
765-494-7711
hurta@purdue.edu
Kelley, Todd R Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7461
765-496-2383
trkelley@purdue.edu
Krug, William G. Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C4495
765-494-5614
krugw@purdue.edu
Laux, Chad Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C7291
765-494-0742
claux@purdue.edu
Lybrook, Daniel L Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C4354
765-494-7676
lybrood@purdue.edu
Mentzer, Nathan Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C7712
765.494.0298
nmentzer@purdue.edu
Naimi, Linda L Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6303
765-496-6939
lnaimi@purdue.edu
Newton, Kathryne A Professor & TLI Graduate Program Chair
Grad ID #: C4155
765-494-6080
kanewton@purdue.edu
Scott, Regena Assistant Professor rlscott@purdue.edu
Stephens, Matthew P Professor
Grad ID #: C3929
765-494-1091
mpstephens@purdue.edu
Sutton, Mathias J Associate Department Head for Academic Affairs & Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5032
765-494-1100
suttonmj@purdue.edu
Vandeveer, Rodney C Professor
Grad ID #: C4655
765-494-6804
vandevee@purdue.edu
Vorvoreanu, Mihaela Assistant Professor, CGT & TLI; CGT Graduate Program Coordinator
Grad ID #: C7719
765-496-7709
mihaela@purdue.edu
Schmidt, Edie K Professor
Grad ID #: C5241
765-494-1097
schmidte@purdue.edu
Statewide Faculty
Capozzoli, Thomas K Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C4437
765-455-9218
capozzol@purdue.edu
Davis, Beverly J Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6147
765-269-9637
bevjd@purdue.edu
Maley, James G. Clinical Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
(765) 914-5973
jgmaley@purdue.edu
Moffat, Robert Clinical Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
812-888-4151
rmoffat@purdue.edu
Pall, Gerald Visiting Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
+1 765 648-2903
gpall@purdue.edu
Phillips, Julie A Associate Professor, OLS
Grad ID #:
812-348-2038
phillip4@purdue.edu
Schaffer, Andy Associate Dean, Purdue College of Technology, Statewide and Associate Professor of Technology Leadership & Innovation
Grad ID #:
812-206-8382
aschaffe@purdue.edu
Steuver, JoDell K Associate Professor, OLS
Grad ID #:
812-584-8003
jsteuver@purdue.edu
Summers, Michele L Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-269-9631
msummers@purdue.edu
Ziolkowski, Fred J Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
574-520-4174
fziolkow@purdue.edu
Statewide Continuing Lecturers
Sullivan, Michael Continuing Lecturer
Grad ID #:
765-455-9323
masulliv@purdue.edu
Barnett, Lorri Continuing Lecturer
Grad ID #:
765-648-2920
ljbarnet@purdue.edu
McCart, Andrew Continuing Lecturer
Grad ID #:
812-206-8393
amccart@purdue.edu
Limited Term Lecturers
Buchman, Donald Limited Term Lecturer dbuchman@purdue.edu
Dunlop, Steven R Assistant Professor Courtesy Appointment
Grad ID #:
765-494-5861
dunlops@purdue.edu
Dyer, Alistair Limited Term Lecturer adyer@purdue.edu
Knight, Aldis Limited Term Lecturer
Grad ID #:
+1 765 49-40411
amknight@purdue.edu
Russell, James russel57@purdue.edu
Post Doctoral Research Assistant
Donaldson, Shirl Post Doc Research Assistant edonalds@purdue.edu
Ngambeki, Ida Busiime Post Doc Research Assistant
Grad ID #:
765.496.2709
ingambek@purdue.edu
Professor Emeritus
Achor, Janet Professor Emeritus achor@purdue.edu
Menefee, Michael L Professor Emeritus menefeem@purdue.edu
Tomovic, Cynthia L Professor Emeritus tomovicc@purdue.edu
Laskowitz-Weingart, Kate Professor Emeritus
Grad ID #:
561-312-7887
laskowit@purdue.edu
Windle, Jim Professor Emeritus amsinst@aol.com
Business Office
Brooks, Araminta Business Manager (SDP)
Grad ID #:
765-494-1106
brooks8@purdue.edu
Lawson, Lisa Account Clerk
Grad ID #:
765-494-4206
lalawson@purdue.edu
Support Staff
Albrecht, Jill S Secretary and Placement Coordinator
Grad ID #:
765-494-5599
jsalbrecht@purdue.edu
Tutak, Deborah J Administrative Assistant to the Department Head
Grad ID #:
765-494-0940
dtutak@purdue.edu
Academic Advisors and Counselors
Brown, Jacqueline S. Academic Excellence Coordinator
Grad ID #:
765-496-3659
brown160@purdue.edu
Pistilli, Kelly Academic Advisor
Grad ID #:
+1 765 49-45617
kpistilli@purdue.edu
White, Jennifer K Academic Advisor
Grad ID #:
765-494-0452
jkwhite@purdue.edu
Lab Managers
O'Connor, Kevin Biometrics Center Director
Grad ID #:
765-494-4557
koconnor@purdue.edu