CoT Career Fair

College of Technology Career Fair

The College of Technology will host its Thirteenth annual Career Fair on February 25, 2014.

Students from all majors campus-wide may meet with representatives from more than 75 companies to discuss career and internship employment opportunities.

WHEN: February 25, 2014  (REGISTRATION for companies has been closed)

WHERE: Purdue Memorial Union, North & South Ballrooms

TIME: 11:00 a.m.to 3:00 p.m

  • Purdue Students are required to bring a resume and their PUID for admittance.
  • Attendance is limited to current Purdue students and Purdue alumni.
  • FREE professional headshots will be available in PMU 118 to use for your LinkedIn account or other social media pages.

View a list of companies registered to participate in the College of Technology Career Fair.   

Contact Devona Gangwer, CoT Career Fair Coordinator, with questions: CoTcareerfair@purdue.edu  or 765-494-0378

 

Departmental Contacts

Aviation Technology
Suzanne Coolbaugh-Walker
765-494-9967
scwalker@purdue.edu

Mechanical Engineering Technology
Vickie Brewer
765-494-9099
vbrewer@purdue.edu

Computer Graphics Technology
Regina Brown
765-494-4585
brown650@purdue.edu

Technology Leadership & Innovation
Jill S. Albrecht
765-494-5599
jsalbrecht@purdue.edu

Computer and Information Technology
Angela Murphy
765-496-6003
armurphy@purdue.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering Technology
Vickie Brewer
765-494-9099
vbrewer@purdue.edu

Please note that Building Construction Management offers their own career fairs in the fall and the spring ( Sept 27 and Feb 14).  Please contact Dawn Lamb for information.

Dawn Lamb, Ph: 765-496-1077  E-mail: dflamb@purdue.edu

This event is part of Tech Week