Directory

Faculty
Capozzoli, Thomas K Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C4437
765-455-9218
capozzol@purdue.edu
Carnes, Mark T Clinical Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-455-9208
carnesm@purdue.edu
Garcia, José M Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-455-9219
jmgarcia@purdue.edu
Griffin, Jeffrey A Director and Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-455-9268
griffin0@purdue.edu
Homkes, Rick L Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5450
765-455-9242
homkesrl@purdue.edu
Sullivan, Michael Continuing Lecturer
Grad ID #:
765-455-9323
masulliv@purdue.edu
Taylor, Kevin D. Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-455-9228
kdtaylor@purdue.edu
Staff
Griffin, Jeffrey A Director and Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-455-9268
griffin0@purdue.edu
Bowerman, Lisa Systems Engineer
Grad ID #:
765-455-9379
lbowerman@purdue.edu
Carter, Dennis Computer Assisted Manufacturing Technician
Grad ID #:
765-455-9340
carterdj@purdue.edu
Reel, Kathy Student Services Coordinator
Grad ID #:
765-455-9375
reelk@purdue.edu
Kotterman, Natalie Student Services Coordinator
Grad ID #:
765-455-9374
nkotterm@purdue.edu
Administrative Assistants
Bailey, Stephanie R PLTW Administrative Assistant
Grad ID #:
765-455-9571
srbailey@purdue.edu
Hunt, Wanda Secretary
Grad ID #:
765-455-9339
huntw@purdue.edu