Directory

Faculty
Cooley, Timothy R. Associate Professor, New Albany Statewide Location
Grad ID #:
812-206-8389
trcooley@purdue.edu
Dues, Joseph F. Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
812-206-8390
jdues@purdue.edu
Edrington, John Visiting Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
812-206-8381
jedring@purdue.edu
Finnegan, John Campbell Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
812-206-8386
finnegan@purdue.edu
Kopp, Richard D Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
812-206-8385
rdkopp@purdue.edu
Le, Nghia T Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
812-206-8388
nle1@purdue.edu
McCart, Andrew Continuing Lecturer
Grad ID #:
812-206-8393
amccart@purdue.edu
O'Connor, Terrence P Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
812-206-8387
toconnor@purdue.edu
Schaffer, Andy Associate Dean, Purdue College of Technology, Statewide and Associate Professor of Technology Leadership & Innovation
Grad ID #:
812-206-8382
aschaffe@purdue.edu
Sisk, Damon C. Continuing Lecturer, New Albany Statewide Location
Grad ID #:
812-206-8391
dsisk@purdue.edu
Turner, Matthew J Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
812-206-8392
MattTurner@purdue.edu
Staff
Takami, Andrew B. Director, Purdue College of Technology, New Albany
Grad ID #:
(812) 590-9185
atakami@purdue.edu
Ruby, Katrina Secretary
Grad ID #:
812-206-8379
ruby0@purdue.edu
Snip, Christy Student Services Coordinator
Grad ID #:
812-206-8381
csnip@purdue.edu
Reynolds, Danielle Student Services Coordinator
Grad ID #:
812-206-8379
dlreynol@purdue.edu
Woolson, Brian Lab Technician bwoolson@purdue.edu