Directory

Faculty
Alenskis, Brian A. Associate Professor, Richmond Statewide Location
Grad ID #:
765-973-8354
alenskis@purdue.edu
George, Sarah Clinical Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-973-8377
sjgeorge@purdue.edu
Maley, James G. Clinical Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
(765) 914-5973
jgmaley@purdue.edu
Staff
Swain, Michael Q Director, Richmond
Grad ID #:
765-973-8260
swainmq@purdue.edu
Sickmann, Patricia K Secretary and Student Services Assistant
Grad ID #:
765-973-8228
psickman@purdue.edu
Hale, Caleb U. Mechanician IX
Grad ID #:
765-973-8286
cuhale@purdue.edu
Tollett, Christy L. Student Services Coordinator
Grad ID #:
(765) 973-8328
ctollett@purdue.edu
Rhoades, Yvonne Secretary rhoadesy@purdue.edu