Directory

Faculty
Harding, Gene L Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
574-520-4190
glhardin@purdue.edu
Perusich, Karl A Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C3559
574-520-5508
perusich@purdue.edu
Piller, John A Continuing Lecturer
Grad ID #:
765-494-7493
jpiller@purdue.edu
Leach, Sarah E. Associate Professor, South Bend Statewide Location
Grad ID #:
574-520-4172
leachs@purdue.edu
Limited Term Lecturers
Holtz, Michael Lab Technician mrholtz@purdue.edu
Staff
Sanders, Michael D Director, South Bend
Grad ID #:
574-520-4180
mdsanders@purdue.edu
Butchko, Lori A Student Services Coordinator
Grad ID #:
574-520-4177
lbutchko@purdue.edu
Frische-Mouri, Shanna Student Services Coordinator
Grad ID #:
574.520.4180
shannafm@purdue.edu
Culp, Jason J Assistant Director for Statewide Operations jjculp@purdue.edu
Holtz, Michael Lab Technician mrholtz@purdue.edu
Corle, Jennifer L. Secretary
Grad ID #:
574.520.4180
corle@purdue.edu