Contacts

Distance Education Coordinator - Purdue Statewide Technology

Valorie Moorman

812-614-2899

moormanv@purdue.edu

 

 

Location Contacts
Location Student Services Coordinator Phone Email
Anderson

Riegle, David

Heiking, Jeffrey

765-648-2920

765-648-2910

riegled@purdue.edu

jheiking@purdue.edu

Columbus McKinney, Angela F 812-348-2041 amckinne@purdue.edu
Kokomo

Reel, Kathy

Kotterman, Natalie

765-455-9375

765-455-9374

reelk@purdue.edu

nkotterm@purdue.edu

Lafayette Smathers, Raven 765-269-9630 rsmarthe@purdue.edu
New Albany Snip, Christy 812-206-8381 csnip@purdue.edu
Richmond Tollett, Christy L. 765-973-8328 ctollett@purdue.edu
South Bend Butchko, Lori A 574-520-4180 lbutchko@purdue.edu
Vincennes Keller, Kristy 812-888-4405 keller65@purdue.edu