Our People

The Center provides industry partners with the expertise of faculty throughout the colleges of engineering and technology, depending on the needs of the project. A core group of faculty members have been asked to lead some of the early activities of the Center.

Directors
Zhang, Haiyan (Henry) H. Associate Professor, Director of Center of Technology Development
Grad ID #: C7209
765-494-7534
hhzhang@purdue.edu
Faculty Members
Bruce, Robert G. Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C3771
765-494-7518
brucer@purdue.edu
Chuang, P. Abel Assistant Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-2212
abelchuang@purdue.edu
Denton, John P Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5210
765-494-7495
denton@purdue.edu
French, Richard M. Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6321
765-494-7521
rmfrench@purdue.edu
Han, Qingyou Professor
Grad ID #: C7178
765-494-5866
hanq@purdue.edu
Harding, Bruce A. Professor and Coordinator of Professional Practice
Grad ID #: C5293
765-494-7520
harding@purdue.edu
Harriger, Bradley C. Professor
Grad ID #: C3934
765-494-7515
bcharrig@purdue.edu
Hutzel, William J. Professor
Grad ID #: C4524
765-494-7528
hutzelw@purdue.edu
Johnson, Mary E. Assistant Department Head Research/Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7086
765-494-1064
mejohnson@purdue.edu
Kraebber, Henry W. Professor
Grad ID #: C3740
765-494-5039
kraeb@purdue.edu
Lopp, Denver W Professor
Grad ID #: C4783
765-494-6387
denver@purdue.edu
Lugowski, Jan T. Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5352
765-496-3965
lugowskj@purdue.edu
McNally, Helen A Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6623
765-494-7491
mcnallyh@purdue.edu
Peroulis, Dimitrios associate professor elect and computr en
Grad ID #:
765.494.3491
dperouli@purdue.edu
Panigrahi, Suranjan Professor and Graduate Program Chair
Grad ID #: C7825
765-494-6908
spanigr@purdue.edu
Sundararajan, Raji Professor
Grad ID #: C6884
765-494-6912
raji@purdue.edu
Students
osburn, zakkary student service - webmaster zosburn@purdue.edu
Rakita, Milan graduate research assistant mrakita@purdue.edu
Wang, Meng graduate research assistant wang835@purdue.edu
Chang, Xinyue Purdue PhD Student xinyuechang@purdue.edu