Directory

Faculty
Creasy, Austin Assistant Professor, MET
Grad ID #:
812-348-2030
mcreasy@purdue.edu
Fuehne, Joseph P. Director of Columbus and Associate Professor, MET
Grad ID #: C6181
812-348-2040
jfuehne@purdue.edu
Goris, Tatiana V Clinical Assistant Professor , Mechanical Engineering Technology, Columbus, IN
Grad ID #:
812-348-2028
tgoris@purdue.edu
Gusev, Dmitri A. Associate Professor, CIT
Grad ID #:
812-348-2029
dgusev@purdue.edu
King, Rodney A Visiting Assistant Professor raking@purdue.edu
Phillips, Julie A Associate Professor, OLS
Grad ID #:
812-348-2038
phillip4@purdue.edu
Steuver, JoDell K Associate Professor, OLS
Grad ID #:
812-584-8003
jsteuver@purdue.edu
Swanson, Dewey A Associate Professor, CIT
Grad ID #:
812-348-2039
dswanson@purdue.edu
Staff
Campbell, Fred W. Electronics Technician campbelf@purdue.edu
Carson, Julia G Student Services Secretary
Grad ID #:
812-348-2025
jgcarson@purdue.edu
Fuehne, Joseph P. Director of Columbus and Associate Professor, MET
Grad ID #: C6181
812-348-2040
jfuehne@purdue.edu
Jones, Gregory Systems Engineer
Grad ID #:
+1 812 206-8394
gjones3@purdue.edu
Kelley, P. Jill Location Secretary & VA Certifying Official
Grad ID #:
812-348-2037
kelleyp@purdue.edu
McKinney, Angela F Lead Student Services Coordinator & VA Certifying Official
Grad ID #:
812-348-2041
amckinne@purdue.edu
Moorman, Valorie K. Distance Education Coordinator
Grad ID #:
812-614-2899
moormanv@purdue.edu
Ramer, Whitney Student Services Coordinator
Grad ID #:
+1 812 348-2027
wnramer@purdue.edu