Directory

Interim Department Head
Rogers, Marcus K Interim Department Head and Professor
Grad ID #: C6011
765-494-4545
rogersmk@purdue.edu
Associate/Assistant Department Heads
Rawles, Phillip T Associate Professor and Associate Department Head
Grad ID #: C4721
765-494-6486
ptrawles@purdue.edu
West Lafayette Faculty
Barlow, Victor M Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C8447
765.494.4546
vmbarlow@purdue.edu
Bentley, Lonnie D Professor
Grad ID #: C4735
765.494.2562
bentleyl@purdue.edu
Bertoline, Gary R College of Technology Dean and Distinguished Professor
Grad ID #: C3549
765-494-2552
bertoline@purdue.edu
Brewer, Jeffrey L Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5640
765.496.6838
jbrewer@purdue.edu
Dark, Melissa J Professor
Grad ID #: C4975
765-494-7661
dark@purdue.edu
Dietz, J. Eric Professor
Grad ID #: C6343
765-494-8130
jedietz@purdue.edu
Dittman, Kevin C Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5039
765.494.8387
kcdittman@purdue.edu
Hacker, Thomas J Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7114
765-494-4465
hacker@purdue.edu
Hansen, Raymond A Clinical Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C6919
765.496.9482
hansenr@purdue.edu
Harriger, Alka R Professor
Grad ID #: C4767
765-494-2565
harrigea@purdue.edu
Kane, Michael D Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6254
765-494-2564
mdkane@purdue.edu
Laux, Dawn Clinical Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C8037
765.494.5995
dlaux@purdue.edu
Liles, Samuel P. Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C8541
765-496-2274
sliles@purdue.edu
Magana, Alejandra J. Assistant Professor of Computer and Information Technology and Engineering Education
Grad ID #: C8014
7654943994
admagana@purdue.edu
Mariga, Julie R Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C4888
765-494-0879
jrmariga@purdue.edu
Matson, Eric T Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C7400
+1 765 49-48259
ematson@purdue.edu
McCartney, Gerry Associate Professor & CIO of ITaP
Grad ID #: C6701
765-496-2270
mccart@purdue.edu
Mili, Fatma Associate Dean and Professor
Grad ID #: C8656
765.494.4545
fmili@purdue.edu
Papapanagiotou, Ioannis Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C8913
765-494-4677
ipapapan@purdue.edu
Rawles, Phillip T Associate Professor and Associate Department Head
Grad ID #: C4721
765-494-6486
ptrawles@purdue.edu
Rogers, Marcus K Interim Department Head and Professor
Grad ID #: C6011
765-494-4545
rogersmk@purdue.edu
Smith, Anthony H Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5952
765-496-6004
ahsmith@purdue.edu
Springer, John A Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C6985
765-496-7582
ja@purdue.edu
Taylor, Julia M Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C8059
765.494.9525
jtaylor1@purdue.edu
Whitten, Jeffrey L Professor and Graduate Program Chair
Grad ID #: C4444
765 49-42566
jwhitten@purdue.edu
Whittinghill, David M Assistant Professor
Grad ID #: C7753
765-494-1353
dmwhittinghill@purdue.edu
Yang, Baijian Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C8635
765.496.7143
byang@purdue.edu
Statewide Faculty
Griffin, Jeffrey A Director and Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-455-9268
griffin0@purdue.edu
Gusev, Dmitri A. Associate Professor, CIT
Grad ID #:
812-348-2029
dgusev@purdue.edu
Homkes, Rick L Associate Professor
Grad ID #: C5450
765-455-9242
homkesrl@purdue.edu
Owen, Dennis O Associate Professor
Grad ID #:
765-648-2920
dennis.o.owen.1@purdue.edu
Swanson, Dewey A Associate Professor, CIT
Grad ID #:
812-348-2039
dswanson@purdue.edu
Continuing Lecturers
Ravai, Guity Continuing Lecturer
Grad ID #:
765-496-6005
guity@purdue.edu
Support Staff
Lane, Stacy Administrative Assistant smlane@purdue.edu
Salazar, Cynthia Academic Secretary
Grad ID #:
765-494-2560
salazarc@purdue.edu
Academic Advisors and Counselors
Murphy, Angela R Senior Academic Advisor
Grad ID #:
+1 765 49-66003
armurphy@purdue.edu
Young, Linda Senior Academic Advisor (Lead)
Grad ID #:
+1 765 49-46484
lyoung@purdue.edu
Professor Emeritus
Boggess, John Professor Emeritus John.E.Boggess@gmail.com
Gotwals, John Professor Emeritus gotwals@purdue.edu
Lisack, Susan Professor Emeritus sklisack@purdue.edu
Courtesy Appointments and Visiting Scholars
Rodgers, Gregory Adjunct Professor grodgers@purdue.edu
Wlodarczyk, Tomasz Wiktor Adjunct Associate Professor wlodarczyk@gmail.com
Raskin, Victor Distinguished Professor
Grad ID #:
765-494-3782
vraskin@purdue.edu
Shaw, Eric Adjunct Assistant Professor shaw56@purdue.edu